Sing chat


31-Jan-2019 07:28

Then tap on “View Invites.” You’ll see a list of invites to join a collab.Tap on the “Join” button to join a collab and start singing with someone else.When you join a collab, you are adding your voice to other previously recorded singers.If your collab is set as public, you can choose to invite all your followers; they will see your invite in their invites notification list.After saving, you have the option to send invites personally via message to other singers or to your existing group chats.Singers you invite personally will receive a chat message from you with a link to the invite.After you’ve saved your collab, it will show up under the “Invites” tab on your profile.From there, you can invite additional singers to join you later by tapping the “Invite Singers” button.

If you enjoy your free trial, do nothing and it will automatically convert to a VIP subscription at the end of the trial period.You may cancel the free trial at any time through i Tunes.See this link for a step by step guide: https://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098.If you cancel your free trial, you will not be charged at the end of the 7-day free trial period. Simply sign in to your account and visit Account Settings.